21+ only (18+ where a casino allows) · No purchase necessary · Void where prohibited · Problem gambling? Call 1-800-GAMBLER

SpinBlitz Review (October 2026)

3.9/5 · Ranked #19 of 25 · Updated 2026-10-15

SpinBlitz earns 3.9/5 from BetWise and ranks #19 of 25. Best for: b-two's newest lobby. New players get 7,500 GC + 2.5 SC. Cash prizes: cash from 75 SC. Trustpilot: 4.1/5 from 3,056 reviews.

No purchase is necessary to play or win. Not available in: CT, DE, ID, KY, LA, MD, MI, MT, NV, NJ, NY, WA, WV; stopped in IN and ME in Jul 2026; promotional restrictions in CA and TN.

Visit SpinBlitz No purchase necessary. 21+. Affiliate link.

Screenshot of the SpinBlitz homepage at www.spinblitz.com, captured October 2026
SpinBlitz homepage (www.spinblitz.com), screenshot taken October 2026 by BetWise

On this page: Overview · Bonus · How it works · Redemptions · Games · States & apps · Tips · Player reviews · Compare · FAQ

OperatorB-Two Operations Ltd (sister of McLuck and Hello Millions)
LaunchedNot stated
Minimum age21+
CoinsGold Coins (GC) + Sweepstakes Coins (SC)
Welcome (free)7,500 GC + 2.5 SC
Daily bonusNot stated
Mail-in entryNot stated
Cash redemptionCash from 75 SC
Gift cardsGift cards from $10
Games1,500+
Live dealersLive dealer section
AppsApp link on site (platforms not stated)

SpinBlitz at a glance

SpinBlitz is B-Two Operations' third brand, after McLuck and Hello Millions. It uses the same back end and redemption rules (gift cards from $10, cash from 75 SC) behind a neon arcade look.

The operator is B-Two Operations Ltd (sister of McLuck and Hello Millions). The lobby lists 1,500+ games. It runs on the standard US sweepstakes model with two currencies: Gold Coins (GC) for pure entertainment play and Sweepstakes Coins (SC), which can be redeemed for prizes once you've played them through.

Welcome offer and free coins

Open a new SpinBlitz account and you get 7,500 GC + 2.5 SC, without spending anything. We couldn't confirm a current daily login reward in the official rules, so check the promotions tab once you're signed in. The free mail-in (AMOE) amount isn't stated in the sources we reviewed. The official sweepstakes rules on the site set out the current postal entry process.

SpinBlitz sells optional Gold Coin packages with bonus Sweepstakes Coins (SC) on top. We didn't record a verified first-purchase deal, so we'd treat any banner offer as subject to the terms shown at checkout. Buying is never required, and it doesn't change your odds of winning.

How sweepstakes play works at SpinBlitz

Think of Gold Coins (GC) as arcade tokens. They have no cash value, you can't redeem them, and they exist only so you can play for fun. Sweepstakes Coins (SC) are the sweepstakes entries. You never buy them directly. Instead you receive them free at sign-up, through daily bonuses, by mail-in request or as a bonus with an optional Gold Coin package. Winnings made with them can be exchanged for prizes.

Playthrough: 1x on SC (check terms). In practice, each prize coin must be wagered at least the stated number of times before it becomes redeemable. For SpinBlitz that's in line with the industry standard.

Redemptions: minimums, speed and payment methods

This is the section we weight most heavily (30% of the score), because it's where sweepstakes casinos really differ. At SpinBlitz: Cash from 75 SC. Gift cards: gift cards from $10. The full list of payout methods isn't stated in our sources.

Verification (KYC): ID verification before redemption. Every US sweepstakes operator has to confirm your identity, age and location before paying a prize, usually with a photo ID, a selfie and sometimes proof of address. Our advice is the same everywhere. Complete verification right after you sign up, use the same name as your bank account, and redeem to a method in your own name. Our redemptions subscore for SpinBlitz is 3.6/5.

Games and software

SpinBlitz offers 1,500+ games. The provider list isn't published in a form we could verify. Live dealers: Live dealer section. Slots make up most of the library, as at nearly every sweepstakes casino. Table games and live shows, where offered, play in the same two coin modes. We score games on the size and quality of the library, studio variety, and whether live tables or originals add something extra. SpinBlitz scores 4.3/5.

Where you can play, apps and age limits

Not available in: CT, DE, ID, KY, LA, MD, MI, MT, NV, NJ, NY, WA, WV; stopped in IN and ME in Jul 2026; promotional restrictions in CA and TN.

Minimum age: 21+. Apps: App link on site (platforms not stated). State rules are changing fast. California, Connecticut, Indiana, Louisiana, Maine, Montana, New Jersey, New York and Tennessee have banned sweepstakes casinos by statute, Oklahoma's ban takes effect on November 1, 2026, and operators sometimes leave a state with little notice. Always read the eligibility section of the current sweepstakes rules before you sign up. Availability and apps score 3.5/5.

More context on SpinBlitz

SpinBlitz is the youngest of the three B-Two Operations brands, and its exclusion list reflects 2026's legal changes. It stopped serving Indiana and Maine in July 2026 and applies promotional restrictions in California and Tennessee. It also lists Kentucky, Maryland, Delaware and West Virginia, which many older brands still accept.

Its Trustpilot score of 4.1 from 3,056 reviews is respectable, but the recent negatives are specific. One player says a $100 redemption submitted on September 4 still hadn't arrived on October 13. Another describes a balance changing after a redemption request. Because SpinBlitz shares its payment stack with McLuck and Hello Millions, we'd expect those problems to be fixable. Even so, our advice is to begin with the $10 gift-card option and only move to cash (75 SC minimum) once you've seen a payout land.

Tips for playing SpinBlitz

Pros and cons

What we like

  • Same platform as McLuck
  • Gift cards from $10
  • 1,500+ games with live dealers

Watch out for

  • Recent unpaid-redemption complaints
  • Long exclusion list
  • Little independent history

What players say

Trustpilot: 4.1/5 from 3,056 reviews (profile, checked October 15–16, 2026). App stores: we found no official app listing with ratings. Reddit: No substantive Reddit discussion found; recent Trustpilot complaints describe unpaid redemptions.

A sample of recent Trustpilot reviews (paraphrased, with reviewer name, date and star rating):

Darla M. says it's the only site she plays on now.Trustpilot, 2026-10-01, 5★ (paraphrased)
Rebecca W. says a $100 redemption submitted on Sept 4 still hadn't arrived by Oct 13.Trustpilot, 2026-10-12, 1★ (paraphrased)

Treat review sites with care. Sweepstakes casinos actively ask happy players for reviews, and angry players are more likely to post after a loss. That's why we weight the patterns (the same complaint repeated across sites) more than the average score. The user sentiment subscore for SpinBlitz is 4.0/5.

SpinBlitz vs similar casinos

SpinBlitz vs McLuck

McLuck is sister brand, rated 4.3/5 (#1), so SpinBlitz scores 0.4 less than McLuck. For a free start, SpinBlitz offers 7,500 GC + 2.5 SC, while McLuck gives about 7,500 GC + 2.5 SC. For cash prizes, SpinBlitz: cash from 75 sc; McLuck: cash from about 75 sc. On Trustpilot, SpinBlitz is lower (4.1 from 3,056 reviews vs 4.2 from 10,213). Pick McLuck if all-rounder with apps on both platforms matters most to you. Read the McLuck review.

SpinBlitz vs Hello Millions

Hello Millions is sister brand, rated 4.1/5 (#12), so SpinBlitz scores 0.2 less than Hello Millions. For a free start, SpinBlitz offers 7,500 GC + 2.5 SC, while Hello Millions gives 15,000 GC + 2.5 SC (up to 3.55 SC over three days). For cash prizes, SpinBlitz: cash from 75 sc; Hello Millions: cash from 75 sc (3–5 days. On Trustpilot, SpinBlitz is lower (4.1 from 3,056 reviews vs 4.3 from 4,916). Pick Hello Millions if mcLuck's sibling with a bigger welcome matters most to you. Read the Hello Millions review.

How we scored SpinBlitz

Redemptions (30%)3.6
User sentiment (20%)4.0
Bonus value (15%)4.2
Games (15%)4.3
Availability & apps (10%)3.5
Transparency & trust (10%)3.6

Weighted total: 3.87, shown as 3.9/5. See our method.

Bottom line

SpinBlitz is a reasonable alternative if you've already claimed McLuck and Hello Millions. Recent complaints about unpaid redemptions mean you should start small.

Claim the SpinBlitz welcome offer

Frequently asked questions

Is SpinBlitz legit?

SpinBlitz is run by B-Two Operations Ltd (sister of McLuck and Hello Millions) and holds a Trustpilot score of 4.1/5 from 3,056 reviews. BetWise rates it 3.9/5. Like every sweepstakes casino, it is not a state-licensed gambling operator. It runs under US promotional sweepstakes law.

What is the SpinBlitz no-purchase bonus?

New accounts get 7,500 GC + 2.5 SC. No purchase is necessary.

What is the minimum redemption at SpinBlitz?

Cash from 75 SC. Gift cards: Gift cards from $10.

Which states can't play SpinBlitz?

Not available in: CT, DE, ID, KY, LA, MD, MI, MT, NV, NJ, NY, WA, WV; stopped in IN and ME in Jul 2026; promotional restrictions in CA and TN.

Does SpinBlitz have an app?

App link on site (platforms not stated).

How do I get free Sweeps Coins at SpinBlitz?

Use the welcome offer, and the mail-in method in the official rules. No purchase is necessary.

← #18: Spree · #20: Chanced →

All casino reviews · Back to the rankings